scenenanax.blogg.se

Faery legends of avalon romance gay
Faery legends of avalon romance gay





faery legends of avalon romance gay

Why port an incomplete project? The fact that a studio does this also taught me to question everything made by this company from now on.īut if they decide to actually pick this project back up, I won't lie, I will buy the game. I honestly don't get why it was release on Steam as well, if it's never going to be finished.

faery legends of avalon romance gay

I don't want to play it, love it, but then become disappointed because there will never be a finish. So that right there made me decide to never purchase this game. That it's not a complete story, and there's no plans to finish it.

faery legends of avalon romance gay

What made me sad is the very first thing I read. But, before I did, I do what I always do regarding any game.I check the forums. It looked REALLY good, enough that I was very tempted to purchase it. Originally posted by Necrobile:When I saw the game on Steam, I had no clue what it was, but it intrigued me enough to watch the video of it. this game really deserved the other 2 parts to be made. too many great underrated and hidden gems out there that deserve attention and love like this game and they don't. This is still the most infuriating and depressing thing I've seen though. I almost regret buying this game now.almost!

FAERY LEGENDS OF AVALON ROMANCE GAY PS3

I loved this game so much in the PS3 that I had to insta-buy it as soon as I saw it here, thinking it could mean we could finally get the other 2 parts and get some resolution with the story. What's the ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ point of releasing it here then? why would you tease the fans of this game and make them think there's a possiblity for the other 2 parts to finally be made if you're just going to go right out and say "no plans for a sequel". The game is so good and I loved everything about it from the customization to the story to the lore, but you leave me at a cliffhanger where the game's supposed to be a trilogy and the game being on Steam ISN'T a chance to get more funding for the other episodes?! So I just read a post from the devs saying there's no plans for the sequel, and honestly, that's about the most infuriating thing to read.







Faery legends of avalon romance gay